‘The Suspect’
OUT NOV. 26th!


Matt Jacob: Vocals / Guitar / Keys/ Bass
Juan Pablo Pastor: Drums
Justin Etheredge: Video

“To travel further than I have in years, I had to search inside myself.” With his first release as a solo artist, Matt Jacob seeks to bring awareness regarding the importance of introspection; both for we as individuals and for humanity.